St. Anthony School
​"Let Them Shine"
K3 - 8th  Grade
​Robstown, TX

Mission Statement
 St. Anthony School is a Christ-centered and family-oriented community that is rooted in tradition of academic excellence for the formation of the whole person that empowers servant leadership.
Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Norma Hernandez, School Secretary
25 yrs of Service

  
Job Title

Principal

Dean of Students

Secretary

Bookkeeper

K-3 Teacher

K-4 Teacher

k-5 Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

6th Grade Teacher

7th Grade Teacher

8TH Grade Teacher
  
  
Name

Norma Castaneda 

Ana Gonzalez
  
Norma Hernandez

Doralia Escobar

Audrey Fayes Olguin

Rosie Pinon

Ms. Olga Tschoepe

Linda Anderson

Sr. Adela Sereno, O.P.

Sr. Perlita Bagundol, O.P.

Laura Castaneda

Mitchell Coughlin

John "Jack" Feger

Mrs. Miriam Rachidy

Miss Analy Jaime
  
  
Email Address

ncastaneda@stanthonysaints.org

​​agonzalez@stanthonysaints.org

nhernandez@stanthonysaints.org



aolguin@stanthonysaints.org

rpinon@stanthonysaints.org

otschoepe@stanthonysaints.org

landerson@stanthonysaints.org

​asereno@stanthonysaints.org

pbagundol@stanthonysaints.org

lcastaneda@stanthonysaints.org

mcoughlin@stanthonysaints.org

jfeger@stanthonysaints.org

mrachidy@stanthonysaints.org

ajaime@stanthonysaints.org

  
  
Phone Number

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814
  

Ms. Pearl, School Cafeteria Manager
20 yrs of Service

Auxiliary Staff

Job Title

Music/Choir​​

Religion

Health Coordinator

P.E. Coach​

​Librarian

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria Aide

Cafeteria Cook

Custodian/Maintenance (PT)

P.I. Coordinator

Theology of the Body

Counselor

 


​Name

Sr. Flaviana Macasling, O.P.

Brother Nick Coombs.

Teresa Cisneros

Arnulfo Rodriguez​

Teresa Cisneros

​Pearl Arias

Rafelia Espinoza

Ronica Arias

Hector Garcia

Delia Aleman​

Marjorie Willingham

Velma Barrera

 
 

​Email Address

fmacasling@stanthonysaints.org

ncoombs@stanthonysaints.org

tcisneros@stanthonysaints.org

arodriguez@stanthonysaints.org

tcisneros@stanthonysaints.org

stanthonysaintscafeteria@gmail.com







daleman@stanthonysaints.org



​stanthonysaintsguidance@gmail.com


  
Phone Number

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814

(361)387-3814​​


Mrs. Doralia Escobar, School Book Keeper
15 yrs of Service